Log in


Officers & Directors

President
Will Dunaway
Clark Partington
wdunaway@clarkpartington.com

President Elect
OPEN

Vice President-Public Affairs
William Coleman
Marvin F. Poer & Company
billcoleman@mfpoer.com

Treasurer
J. Nelson Bradshaw
BBVA Compass
nelson.bradshaw@bbva.com



 

Secretary
OPEN

Immediate Past President
Kyle Jones
Stiles Corporation
kyle.jones@stiles.com

Tallahassee Representatives
Christopher L. Carmody
Robert Stuart, Jr.
Chris Dawson
Gray Robinson, Attorneys at Law
Chris.Carmody@gray-robinson.com

 


Directors


Central Florida Chapter

Yvonne Baker
Franklin Street
yvonne.baker@franklinst.com

Will Lenihan
ECS Florida
wlenihan@ecslimited.com

Lee McNeil
Williams Company
lmcneil@williamsco.com

Dawn Proffitt
RC Stevens Construction Company
dproffitt@rcstevens.com

Developing Leader Representative
OPEN

Northwest Florida Chapter

Will Dunaway
Clark Partington
wdunaway@clarkpartington.com

Ray Palmer
Raymond B. Palmer P.A.
ray@rplegal.com

Jim Reeves
The Aragon Group at Pensacola Inc.
jjreeves@bellsouth.net

Bo Johnson
Florida Land & Investments Inc
bojohnson1@hotmail.com

Developing Leader Representative
Megan Fry
Clark Partington
mfry@clarkpartington.com 


South Florida Chapter

Traci Miller
Miller Construction Company
Traci.miller@millerconstruction.com

Adele I. Stone, Esq.
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney/Fowler White Boggs
adele.stone@bipc.com

Eric Rapkin
Akerman Senterfitt
eric.rapkin@akerman.com 

George Pincus
Stearns Weaver et al
gpincus@stearnsweaver.com

Developing Leader Representative
OPEN

Will Dunaway
Clark Partington
wdunaway@clarkpartington.com

Northeast Florida Chapter

Josh Edwards
Crocker Partners
jedwards@crockerpartners.com

Tony Suttles
Danis Construction
tsuttles@danis.com

Trey Wilson
Smith Hulsey & Busey
twilson@smithhulsey.com

Developing Leader Representative
Katie Kirchner
Strategic Sites Clifford Commercial LLC
katiek@strategicsites.com


Tampa Bay Chapter

Tom McGeachy
Ciminelli Real Estate Services
tmcgeachy@ciminelli.com

Duane Milford, P. E.
MPH Civil Consultants, In.
duane@mphcivil.com

Randall Reid
Beck Group
RandallReid@beckgroup.com

Owen LaFave
Bank of Tampa
olafave@bankoftampa.com

Developing Leader Representative
OPEN

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software